How Are We Doing?

Everyone loves to hear how excellent they are at their jobs. You can include us in that statement. However, the best way for us to improve the operations at Al Serra VW is to get constructive criticism from our customers. It doesn’t matter if you only stopped in to ask for directions, were looking to buy a spark plug or wanted to buy every vehicle on the lot, we pride ourselves in extending the same level of service to everybody.

Please find us on DealerRater.com or Yelp and give us a review. We can’t wait to hear what you have to say.

Customer Lobby
36 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Gordon 123 19 May 2016
Very good, well actually it was a super excellent oil change that went extremely well. It was one of the best oil changes I ever had .
5 rate
DealerRater
vweos 14 May 2016
Missed one item on the service and was corrected at the time I picked up my vehicle. The rubber seals on the top of a VW EOS should be treated during any and all services. The price for the service was a lot more than I though it would be.
4 rate
DealerRater
Clayton 09 May 2016
Quick and easy. Didn't try to convince me to get a bunch of extras. They did the job hey were asked to do. Very trustworthy individuals.
5 rate
DealerRater
AmyBear17 02 May 2016
Everyone was very professional and courteous throughout the whole process and they found us exactly the vehicle we wanted. I would recommend them highly to anyone.
5 rate
DealerRater
Heartmybug 01 May 2016
I felt comfortable with sales. It wasn't pushy. And I hate the haggling thing and that was minimal to get where I wanted. They even fixed a bulb for me next day we didn't know was out. I'm just waiting for second set they promised. I hope hey keep their word. I'd be truly astonished ...at the dealership then. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
deutschbrig 13 Apr 2016
Al Serra VW did a great job from repairs to customer service. I was very impressed with Dylan who was the service manager. Not only did they do a great job with customer service they also provided a loaner. Overall, very impressed compared to other dealers, will probably buy my next car at this d...ealership. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
AprilK 30 Mar 2016
Brought my 14 Tiguan in for oil change and 30,000 maintenance. Also needed to replace fog lamp-which was ordered and installed next day. Daniel did a service inspection with me and all lights and signals were in working order, but I needed new tires. Something I suspected. Car drives like new after ...service was completed. Thank you! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Gary Ferguson 27 Mar 2016
Everything was outstanding except they did not have adequate inventory on the ir lot. They did work hard to find a car at a nearby dealership. Pat (Salesman), Aaron (sales manager), and Paul (Finance) were very efficient and professional and low pressure..
5 rate
DealerRater
VW2015 24 Mar 2016
Daniel Bledron was outstanding, and he was able to expedite the process so I didn't have to leave and come back! Very positive experience, and they had free donuts and coffee. Enough said! :)
5 rate
DealerRater
LYN ORTH 11 Mar 2016
Friendly, professional and work performed as explained. Wait time was not excessive. Waiting area clean. Will continue to bring my VW to Al Serra for service.
5 rate
DealerRater

Service Info.

Phone: 719-988-2521
Shuttle: 719-492-4051
Get Directions
Schedule Appointment
Current Coupons

Service Hours
Mon-Fri: 7:00am-6:00pm
Sat: 8:00am-3:00pm
Sun: Closed

 
Assistant Service Manager


Dylan Frizzell
Assistant Service Manager
719-258-1038
Email